Artemis Fowl I por Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl I por Eoin Colfer

Titulo del libro: Artemis Fowl I

Autor: Eoin Colfer

Número de páginas: 288 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: October 1, 2004

ISBN: 9509080004

Editor: Montena Mondadori

Eoin Colfer con Artemis Fowl I

Artemis Fowl I por Eoin Colfer fue vendido por EUR 7,80 cada copia. El libro publicado por Montena Mondadori. Contiene 288 el número de páginas.. Regístrese ahora para tener acceso a miles de libros disponibles para su descarga gratuita. El registro fue libre.

Artemis Fowl - Artemis Fowl is a series of eight science fiction fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, featuring the criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II. The series has received positive critical reception and generated huge sales. It has also originated graphic novel adaptations.. Artemis Fowl I - Artemis Fowl I Gender Male Hair colour Graying hair, used to be black Job Billionare and runner of Fowl businesses Species Human Family Angeline Fowl (wife), Artemis Fowl II (son), Beckett and Myles Fowl (twin sons) Artemis Fowl I is the husband of Angeline and father of Artemis Fowl ll, a child. Artemis Fowl - The adventures of Artemis Fowl, criminal mastermind, begin. Twelve-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous–and extremely high-tech–fairies. He kidnaps one of them, Holly Short, and holds her for ransom in an effort to restore his family’s fortune. But he may have underestimated the fairies’ powers.. Artemis Fowl (Artemis Fowl, #1) by Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl is the first book in the Artemis Fowl series. It follows the adventures of Artemis Fowl, a twelve-year-old criminal mastermind, as he kidnaps a fairy for a large ransom of 24-carat gold with the help of his bodyguard, Domovoi Butler and his sister, Juliet Butler, to restore the Fowl family fortune.. Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer, Paperback - Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer is a fantastic fantasy novel, with daring feats and incredible and magical discoveries. This is an excellent book because it is a little bit of everything. It has some action, mystery, and a lot of fantasy.. Artemis Fowl: Eoin Colfer: 8601400259580: Books - Artemis Fowl II, in the debut book of this series, is the very definition of someone willing to do anything it takes (even a little kidnapping and ransom-demanding) for what is ultimately a good cause (trying to save his mother).. Artemis Fowl (2019) - Artemis Fowl II, a young Irish criminal mastermind, kidnaps the fairy LEPrecon officer Holly Short for ransom to fund the search for his missing father.. Artemis Fowl II - Artemis Fowl II is a child prodigy who is originally an adversary but eventually an ally of the fairy civilization. He has Irish ancestors, black hair, blue eyes, very pale skin, a nearly dysfunctional family with an. artemis fowl - Artemis Fowl Series Complete Set Books 1-7 : Artemis Fowl / the Arctic Incident / the Eternity's Code / the Opal Deception / the Lost Colony / the Time Paradox / the Atlantis Complex 2008. by Eoin Colfer. Paperback. $50.21 $ 50 21 Prime. FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Only 12 left in stock - order soon.. Artemis Fowl book by Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl is a twelve-year-old boy who just happens to be both a genius and a criminal mastermind. In a desperate attempt to restore his family's fortune, Artemis comes up with a plan to steal gold from the fairies..