Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (English Edition) par Sara Douglass

Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (English Edition) par Sara Douglass

Titre de livre: Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (English Edition)

Auteur: Sara Douglass

Broché: 524 pages

Date de sortie: March 29, 2012

Éditeur: HarperVoyager

Obtenez le livre Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (English Edition) par Sara Douglass au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Sara Douglass avec Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy (English Edition)

Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McIntosh and Robert Jordan. Sara Douglass returns us to a world in the grip of prophecy and war …

‘Welcome Axis, into the House of SunSoar and into my heart… Sing well and fly high and may nothing and no-one tear your feet from the path of the Star Dance again.’

Axis has fled to Talon Spike, the home of the Icarii, where he must learn to wield his Enchanter powers to fulfil the Prophecy.

Somehow he must lead the Icarii and the Avar back into Achar, defeat his half-brother Borneheld and reunite the former kingdom of Tencendor under his rule.

Meanwhile, Gorgrael waits impatiently for winter, to continue his destructive drive into the heart of Achar…