Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy por Sara Douglass

Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy por Sara Douglass

Titulo del libro: Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy

Autor: Sara Douglass

Obtenga el libro de Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy de Sara Douglass en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Sara Douglass con Enchanter: Book Two of the Axis Trilogy

Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McIntosh and Robert Jordan. Sara Douglass returns us to a world in the grip of prophecy and war …

‘Welcome Axis, into the House of SunSoar and into my heart… Sing well and fly high and may nothing and no-one tear your feet from the path of the Star Dance again.’

Axis has fled to Talon Spike, the home of the Icarii, where he must learn to wield his Enchanter powers to fulfil the Prophecy.

Somehow he must lead the Icarii and the Avar back into Achar, defeat his half-brother Borneheld and reunite the former kingdom of Tencendor under his rule.

Meanwhile, Gorgrael waits impatiently for winter, to continue his destructive drive into the heart of Achar…